Sunday Messages

Sermons (15)

Love Spelled T-I-M-E
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Sometimes our plans need to fall apart for HIS to truly unfold
(Part of the Sometimes our plans need to fall apart for HIS to truly unfold series).
Preached by the Deacons on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Easter Hope
John 20:1-18 (Part of the The Easter Hope series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on April 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Choice
Luke 23:32-43 (Part of the The Choice series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Church in a Changing World
1 Chronicles 12:32 (Part of the The Church in a Changing World series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Death
Psalm 39:4-7 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
9th Anniversary!
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Who Are We?
Matthew 13:3-28 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Raymond Stewart on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Christmas Program
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by The Kids on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Living With Heart
1 Peter 3:8 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Bruce Beebout on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Evening).